2016 Australian Sound Guild Awards

I was lucky to present the award for Best Sound in a Short Fiction Film Award at the 2016 Australian Sound Guild Awards.

A huge congrats to winners John Kassab, Dane Cody, Adrian Medhurst, Andy Newton & Doron Kipenthe – the sound team behind the 2015 short film Lorne starring Guy Pearce.